Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 01 Jan 2018

Place: Meeting Hall, Collectorate, Sheohar

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: MAKSUDPUR KARARIA Category: OPEN Name of District: SHEOHAR MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 27 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Dainik Jagran and Hindustan, Aaj on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are G. S. Sudhanshu (Manager(LPG-S)), Vikash Anand(SO LPG-S, Vaishali)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shri Saadul Hasan Khan (DCLR (Land Reform Sub-Collector))
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA), SHRI RAJ KUMAR(DM SHEOHAR)
- 6. A total of 26 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SANTOSH KUMAR son/daughter/wife of GIRISHDEO NARAYAN SINGH with application Serial no. IOC02312419117072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAM KUMAR SINGH.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation
Vilas Arad.
So LPG-5, Vashou

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: MAKSUDPUR KARARIA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SHEOHAR

Category: OPEN

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	AJAY KUMAR VERMA	RAMESHWAR PRASAD	IOC02312014404072017
2	PANKAJ KUMAR	RAJMANGAL PD SINGH	IOC02312047912072017
3	NIKHIL KUMAR	NAWAL KISHORE SINGH	IOC02312050412072017
4	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	RAMCHANDRA SINGH	IOC02312067013072017
5	ARVIND KUMAR SINGH	BHAGYA NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312085714072017
6	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	SITARAM SINGH	IOC02312089614072017
7	SUMIT KUMAR	AKHILENDRA NATH TRIVEDI	IOC02312159215072017
8	AKHILENDRA NATH TRIVEDY	BIRENDRA TRIVEDI	IOC02312163515072017
9	ROHIT KUMAR	SHAMBHU KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312169415072017
10	RAHUL KUMAR SINGH	SHAMBHU KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312172515072017
11	AWADHESH PANDEY	RAJ KUMAR PANDEY	IOC02312180015072017
12	NAVAJIT SINGH BABAN	BABAN KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312217516072017
13	OM PRAKASH SONI	OMPRAKASH SONI	IOC02312243716072017
14	NARENDRA KUMAR JHA	JAG NATH JHA	IOC02312248216072017
15	MANISH SHARAN SINGH	RAMAKANT SHARAN SINGH	IOC02312269416072017
16	RAHUL RANJAN	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312290417072017
17	SHANKAR SINGH HINDUSTANI	RAGHUNATH SINGH PAHARPURI	IOC02312313217072017
18	RUCHI KUMARI	BENI MADHAV SINGH	IOC02312359817072017
19	PRIYANKA KUMARI	AVINASH KUMAR	IOC02312365017072017
20	ANJU PANDEY	ANIL KUMAR PANDEY	IOC02312399417072017
21	SUNITA SINGH	BRAJESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312402617072017
22	AMRITA SINGH	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312405017072017
23	SANTOSH KUMAR	GIRISHDEO NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312419117072017
24	RAJEEV KUMAR SINGH	LATE BALNARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312447618072017
25	SEEMA KUMARI	SHRIKANT SINGH NIRALA	IOC02312456518072017
26	ARVIND KUMAR SINGH	CHANDESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312499720072017
27	DILIP KUMAR SINGH	LATE HARI NATH SINGH	IOC02312501920072017
28	DHIRAJ KUMAR PANDEY	RAM SHANKAR PANDEY	IOC02312503821072017
29	SAJJAN SAH	SAHDEV SAH	IOC02312517727072017
30	KUMAR PRASHANT	MADHURENDRA SINGH	IOC02312597311082017
31	KUMARI NIRUPAMA SHAHI	SHIVESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312610212082017
32	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	BALIRAM SINGH	IOC02312633112082017

33	SUNITA KUMARI	WO JITENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312647112082017
34	SUBODH KUMAR	KRISHNA KUMAR	IOC02312657813082017
35	BEBI DEVI	BRIJ MOHAN JHA	IOC02312666013082017
36	KISHOR KAMAL	SURENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312711814082017
37	RABISH KUMAR SINGH	RAGHU BANSH KUWAR	IOC02312715814082017
38	NIRAJ KUMAR	SURENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312718614082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Appendix-N2

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributorship

Name of Area/ Territory/

Regional Office:

PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL)

Type Of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

Date of Draw:

01.01.2018

Place:

Conference hall, Collectoriate, Sheohar, Distt.: Sheohar

Name Of Location:

Maksudpur Karariya Category:

Open

Name of District:

SHEOHAR

MKT Plan:

2017-18

Name of District.		SHEOHAK		
s.NO.	Applicant Name	Father's/Husband's Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
1	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	SITARAM SINGH	IOC02312089614072017	
2	AJAY KUMAR VERMA	RAMESHWAR PRASAD	IOC02312014404072017	2707 3M 941
3	AKHILENDRA NATH TRIVEDY	BIRENDRA TRIVEDI	IOC02312163515072017	Stray
/ 4	AMRITA SINGH	AMIT KUMAR SINGH ·	IOC02312405017072017	Provida Singh
5	ANJU PANDEY	ANIL KUMAR PANDEY	IOC02312399417072017	- 3101 41VSY
6	ARVIND KUMAR SINGH	BHAGYA NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312085714072017	anine
7	ARVIND KUMAR SINGH	CHANDESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312499720072017	V 31 मिल य मार हिन्द
8	AWADHESH PANDEY	RAJ KUMAR PANDEY	IOC02312180015072017	0000
9	BEBI DEVI	BRIJ MOHAN JHA	IOC02312666013082017	V 0 9 1 6 91
1 0	DHIRAJ KUMAR PANDEY	RAM SHANKAR PANDEY	IOC02312503821072017	व्योरज क्रमा (पार्केय
_11	DILIP KUMAR SINGH	LATE HARI NATH SINGH	IOC02312501920072017	Dilip knows 3 ing
12	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	RAMCHANDRA SINGH	IOC02312067013072017	Joffic of GAIL Da
13	KISHOR KAMAL	SURENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312711814082017	
14	KUMAR PRASHANT	MADHURENDRA SINGH	IOC02312597311082017	Vermir boosfort
√ 15	KUMARI NIRUPAMA SHAHI	SHIVESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC0231261021.2082017	कुमारी निक्षमाशाह
16	MANISH SHARAN SINGH	RAMAKANT SHARAN SINGH	IOC02312269416072017	Manush Soon Sint
17	NARENDRA KUMAR JHA	JAG NATH JHA	IOC02312248216072017	
18	NAVAJIT SINGH B _A BAN	BABAN KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312217516072017	
19	NIKHIL KUMAR	NAWAL KISHORE SINGH	IOC02312050412072017	Wildiel kumor

Total fram-260, 26 Total Coordidd 2 38

Contraction of the last of the				
20	NIRAJ KUMAR	SURENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312718614082017	1/2-
2/1	OM PRAKASH SONI	OMPRAKASH SONI	IOC02312243716072017	Om Prakes Misny
122	PANKAJ KUMAR	RAJMANGAL PD SINGH	IOC02312047912072017	Paris (Chris
23	PRIYANKA KUMARI	AVINASH KUMAR	IOC02312365017072017	चियंका कुमारी
24	RABISH KUMAR SINGH	RAGHU BANSH KUWAR	IOC02312715814082017	रविश कुगार सिंह
25	RAHUL KUMÅR SINGH	SHAMBHU KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312172515072017	Tries.
26	RAHUL RANJAN	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312290417072017	
27	RAJEEV KUMAR SINGH	LATE BALNARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312447618072017	215/4 45HIZK
28	ROHIT KUMAR	SHAMBHU KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312169415072017	Dobit Lumas
29	RUCHI KUMARI	BENI MADHAV SINGH	IOC02312359817072017	
30	SAJJAN SAH	SAHDEV SAH	IOC02312517727072017	
31	SANTOSH KUMAR	GIRISHDEO NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312419117072017	
32	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	BALIRAM SINGH	IOC02312633112082017	
33	SEEMA KUMARI	SHRIKANT SINGH NIRALA	IOC02312456518072017	0 1 - 1
34	SHANKAR SINGH HINDUSTANI	RAGHUNATH SINGH PAHARPURI	IOC02312313217072017	The Kore of Secretary
35	SUBODH KUMAR	KRISHNA KUMAR	IOC02312657813082017	Subodh Kumas
36	SUMIT KUMAR	AKHILENDRA NATH TRIVEDI	IOC02312159215072017	Zunið kumas
37	SUNITA KUMARI	WO JITENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312647112082017	अनिम अमारी
/38	SUNITA SINGH	BRAJESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312402617072017	युनी ता सिंह

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation

G. S. Sudhanshu.
mgr(UG-s)

Total present :> 26 Total Condidate: > 38

Signature of Officer- (II)

Name & designation

